DATA KELUARAN BULLS EYE

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Sunday, 26 June 2022 BE:1607 6484
Saturday, 25 June 2022 BE:1606 0275
Friday, 24 June 2022 BE:1605 8407
Thursday, 23 June 2022 BE:1604 0064
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 BE:1603 0092
Tuesday, 21 June 2022 BE:1602 4839
Monday, 20 June 2022 BE:1601 5659
Sunday, 19 June 2022 BE:1600 9723
Saturday, 18 June 2022 BE:1599 8564
Friday, 17 June 2022 BE:1598 0763
Thursday, 16 June 2022 BE:1597 3009
Wednesday, 15 June 2022 BE:1596 9637
Tuesday, 14 June 2022 BE:1595 8998
Monday, 13 June 2022 BE:1594 5000
Sunday, 12 June 2022 BE:1593 2425